NewCo

Architectural

Brad Potter, Architect brad@newcodb.com

Katie Queenan, Interior Architecture katie@newcodb.com

Field & Safety
Coordination

Scott Everin, Field Coordinator scott@newcodb.com

A/R Construction
Administration

Britney Wurm, Interior Design & Office Manager britney@newcodb.com

A/P

Taylor Nieboer taylor@newcodb.com

Project Management

Chris Van Doeselaar, President chris@newcodb.com

Craig Van Doeselaar, Vice President craig@newcodb.com

Brad Kuiken, Project Manager bradk@newcodb.com

Christian Cini, Interior Design & Office Manager britney@newcodb.com

Scott VanDoeselaar bscottvd@newcodb.com

Jake Wurm jake@newcodb.com