NewCo

Architectural

Brad Potter, Architect brad@newcodb.com

Katie Queenan, Interior Architecture katie@newcodb.com

Field & Safety
Coordination

Mike Turner, Safety Coordinator myke@newcodb.com

Jake Wurm, Field Coordinator jake@newcodb.com

A/R Construction
Administration

Britney Wurm, A/R , Project Coordination britney@newcodb.com

A/P

Taylor Arbogast, A/P , Office Coordinator taylor@newcodb.com

Human Resources

Jennifer Westra HR Manager jen@Newcodb.com

Project Management

Chris Van Doeselaar, President chris@newcodb.com

Craig Van Doeselaar, Vice President craig@newcodb.com

Brad Kuiken, Project Manager bradk@newcodb.com

Christian Cini, Project Manager christian@newcodb.com

Scott VanDoeselaar, Project Manager scottvd@newcodb.com